Studio 318 Photography: Blog http://www.studio318photo.com/blog en-us (C) Studio 318 Photography (Studio 318 Photography) Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:06:00 GMT Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:06:00 GMT http://www.studio318photo.com/img/s/v-5/u795239658-o951852159-50.jpg Studio 318 Photography: Blog http://www.studio318photo.com/blog 80 120 Welcome Baby Emerson! http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2015/4/welcome-baby-emerson So cool to be a part of a new borns first few days. Lets all welcome baby Emerson to the world! Thank You Millie and Victor for your warm smiles and hearts.

_MG_8463bw_MG_8463bw _MG_8474_MG_8474 _MG_8509bw_MG_8509bw _MG_8437_MG_8437 _MG_8523bw_MG_8523bw _MG_8447_MG_8447

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Newborn Photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2015/4/welcome-baby-emerson Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:05:30 GMT
Nassar Family http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2015/4/nassar-family Fun times with the Nassar family! Too many good ones to post all but here's a few. Thank You Peter for your families hospitality and awesome humor. You guys make it that much easier. _PAC0978_PAC0978 _PAC1078_PAC1078 _PAC0986_PAC0986 _PAC1035_PAC1035

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family Portraits http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2015/4/nassar-family Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:05:07 GMT
Cody & Desiree http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2015/1/cody-desiree So I was lucky enough to be witness to a special couple and their engagement memories...I give you Cody & Desiree!!! Heres a few from our session. _PAC9174_PAC9174 _PAC9233_PAC9233 _PAC9271_PAC9271 _PAC9317_PAC9317 _PAC9336_PAC9336 _PAC9440_PAC9440 _PAC9384_PAC9384

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) California Engagement Photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2015/1/cody-desiree Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:12:07 GMT
Simmons Family 2014 http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/11/simmons-family-2014 Thank You again Simmons family. Another great outing and fun times!

_PAC8601_PAC8601 _MG_3258_MG_3258

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family Portraits http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/11/simmons-family-2014 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:27:17 GMT
Greenwood Family 2014 http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/11/greenwood-family-2014 Wonderful experience with the Greenwood family once again!!! Great job guys!

_PAC8710-2_PAC8710-2 _PAC8642_PAC8642

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family Portraits http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/11/greenwood-family-2014 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:27:09 GMT
Pet Portraits!!! http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/11/pet-portraits Who else better to let everyone know we do pet portraits than my wife Ami and our dog Colby. Great shot guys!

_PAC8399-3_PAC8399-3

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Pet Portraits http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/11/pet-portraits Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:21:23 GMT
Congratulations Lemoore Seniors Amy, Lisette and Tonalla! http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/4/congratulations-lemoore-seniors-amy-lisette-and-tonalla Congratulations Lemoore Seniors Amy, Lisette and Tonalla!

_MG_0260web_MG_0260web _MG_0225web_MG_0225web _MG_0111web_MG_0111web

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Lemoore Senior portraits. http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/4/congratulations-lemoore-seniors-amy-lisette-and-tonalla Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:17:12 GMT
Anthony and Teyana Senior Portraits! http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/4/anthony-and-teyana-senior-portraits Congratulations to Seniors Anthony and Teyana!

_MG_1329_MG_1329 _MG_1353_MG_1353

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) California. Fresno Portraits Senior central http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/4/anthony-and-teyana-senior-portraits Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:07:53 GMT
Darbi Duke http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/3/darbi-duke Well it's Senior time in the Madera Ranchos and Darbi kicks it off with a bang! Thanks to the Kindness of the Duke family and good luck and success to Darbi in her bright future.

_MG_9651ps1web_MG_9651ps1web _MG_9689psweb_MG_9689psweb _MG_9748ps2web_MG_9748ps2web _MG_9732psweb_MG_9732psweb _MG_9699ps1web_MG_9699ps1web _MG_9762psweb_MG_9762psweb _MG_9767psweb_MG_9767psweb

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Highschool Madera Ranchos. Senior in portraits http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/3/darbi-duke Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:36:26 GMT
Country life in the Ranchos http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/3/country-life-in-the-ranchos Oncoming storm and Mandarin orange tress covered in netting made for an interesting picture yesterday. Enjoy. This photo can also be purchased for only $15.00 in our Country life category under stock photography.

_MG_1123ps_MG_1123ps

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Agriculture California. Photography central in http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2014/3/country-life-in-the-ranchos Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:27:49 GMT
Host of Heaven Ranch http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/host-of-heaven-ranch Recently we were invited to the Host of Heaven Ranch to take pictures of their Grand opening. Much fun was had by all that attended. Here is a picture of the family that made it all happen. Congratulations Robbins family!

robbinsfamilypsrobbinsfamilyps

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family Portraits http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/host-of-heaven-ranch Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:31:02 GMT
The Greenwoods http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/the-greenwoods First of all Congratulations Ruthie on your new bundle arriving soon! Nothing more pleasing to capture your wedding and the result of that joy!

_MG_8779_MG_8779

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family Photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/the-greenwoods Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:23:04 GMT
The Connolley's http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/the-connolleys Hanging out with the Connolly's from Madera Ranchos. Such a beautiful & nice family. Thank You so much!

_MG_9202_MG_9202

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family Photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/the-connolleys Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:20:19 GMT
Baby Emma http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/baby-emma Baby Emma poses with her future MG!

_MG_8162_MG_8162

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Family photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/12/baby-emma Thu, 05 Dec 2013 18:17:12 GMT
Change Bandits for Valley Childrens Hospital http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/8/change-bandits-for-valley-childrens-hospital A local group of folks came together in the Madera Ranchos community to collect money by horseback for Valley Childrens Hospital. Great to see this kind of community spirit. You won't see this in the city!

_MG_7143

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Event Photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/8/change-bandits-for-valley-childrens-hospital Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:03:56 GMT
Bats & Badges http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/8/bats-badges The first Annual bats & badges Fresno Police vs Fresno Sheriffs baseball game was held at Chukchansi park last saturday the 3rd of August. I only got to cover an hour or two of the event for the FPOA and when I left the Police were winning like 9 to 0. Heres a few pictures.

_MG_6601webps _MG_7679web _MG_7661web _MG_6893web _MG_6761web _MG_6804web _MG_6995web

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) photos sports http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/8/bats-badges Tue, 06 Aug 2013 18:23:46 GMT
The Bottle http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/the-bottle We have this very old miniature bottle at home that I decided to do something with finally. Never seen one like it before. Matched it up with an old small bible. Just havin fun....

Untitled-1

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Photography Product http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/the-bottle Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:21:15 GMT
Remembering The Grand Canyon http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/remembering-the-grand-canyon Seems not long ago Ami & I were getting married (Sept 7, 2011) and went for a bus ride to the Grand Canyon the next day. I just recently entered this photo in a contest to win a new camera....That would be nice....sigh....well anyway enjoy this grand site.

grandcanyontrip

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Photography Travel http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/remembering-the-grand-canyon Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:37:00 GMT
Fort Washington Old Fashion Bbq event http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/fort-washington-old-fashion-bbq-event I had the opportunity to take some event pictures for the Fort Washington Old Fashion Bbq event last friday. Members & their families came out to enjoy a gentle cool breeze and good times at the fort.

_MG_6516web _MG_6480web

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Event Photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/fort-washington-old-fashion-bbq-event Mon, 15 Jul 2013 01:14:30 GMT
Out-N-About in Madera Ranchos http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/out-n-about-in-madera-ranchos The other day instead of sitting around home we decided to venture out into the neighborhood to see the sites. First up was this cool house with horses in the front yard.

_MG_7351web Next was a July rainbow....

_MG_7386

...and finally a sunset fitting for a ranch area...

_MG_7367psweb

]]>
(Studio 318 Photography) Residential photography http://www.studio318photo.com/blog/2013/7/out-n-about-in-madera-ranchos Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:11:42 GMT